Removing a Block

You can remove Buddies from the Block group at any time to allow them to see when you are online or send you messages.

To remove a Buddy from the Block group, perform the following steps:

  1. Select Edit on the Buddy List window.

    The Edit Lists window appears on your screen.

  2. Click Allow/Block.

  3. Click your Buddy's Screen Name in the Block group.

  4. Click Remove.

  5. Click Close.

Related Topics

Allowing Everyone to Contact You

Allowing Specific Buddies to Contact You

Blocking Users