Allowing Everyone to Contact You

You can set up your AOL Quick Buddy™ service to allow everyone to see when you are online and contact you.

To allow anyone to contact you, perform the following steps:

  1. Select Edit from the Buddy List window.

    The Edit Lists window appears on your screen.

  2. Click Allow/Block.

  3. Click Allow all members to see or contact me.

  4. Click Close.

    Note that when you select this option, anyone can see when you are signed on and then send you messages.

Related Topics

Allowing Specific Buddies to Contact You

Blocking Users

Removing a Block